Meet the Team



Sarah Gove - Group Leader (Wednesday)


Dave Gove - Group Leader (Monday)


Gordon Anderson - Jog Leader

Diane Campbell - Jog Leader

Diane Mitchell - Jog Leader

Stuart Patterson - Jog Leader


Mark Porter - Jog Leader

Gordon Duguid - Jog Leader

Sarah Lambirth - Jog Leader




Sarah Gove

Tel: 01224-322353

* AGM Wednesday 11th October 2017 @ 6pm *

The meeting will be held at Westburn before the usual run. Primary aim is to outline our future plans that will hugely benefit everyrunner & formally adopt a constitution to facilitate the move to independent status.